My Secret Nail Weapon

  
I don’t know about you, but one thing I hate when I’m doing my own nails is waiting for the polish to dry. I’m so impatient. I just want to apply my coats and go. Que fab find…

About a month, I was randomly perusing the beauty aisles at my local Walmart and low and behold I see this hairspray like can that says “Professional Nail Dryer” by Onyxprofessional.  At first, I was kinda skeptical because it looked too good to be true especially since my last attempt to purchase something to dry my nails was a big fail (Essie quick-e), but after reading the directions on the back and looking over some googled reviews, 8 decided to give it a try.

Let me tell you, I was very impressed!! I followed the simple direction of holding the can 6-8 inches away from my nails and gave a quick spray to each nail. Then, I let about 5 minutes pass by and gently touched each of my nails to see if they were dry, and guess what? THEY WERE!!! Wootwoot!! [Confetti thrown in the air] I’ve used this product about 5x in the last month and it never fails. There has been some times I’ve had to do a second round of spray just to be on the safe side, but it hasn’t let me down yet! Oh, wait, did I forget to mention it was only $2.48? Yes, yes it was for a whole 8.5oz. That’s like cheaper than my hairspray bottle!!  

Leave a Reply

