Stalkworthy

Stalkworthy3

Movies at the Cemetery

I had the chance to get away this past weekend to do something fun with some friends, Ellie, and my hubby!  Got to have an outdoor picnic & watch one of our cult classic favorites Empire Records at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery.  For the last 13 years, Cinespia has offered movies during the Summer at this cemetery.  It’s such an awesome experience that you will never forget.  If you haven’t had the chance to do something like this, you must try 🙂

Teatulia Green Tea

My brother and I are absolutely obsessed over this organic Green Tea that we found at Target that comes in a cool recyclable wood-like canister.

 DIY Rings

A round-up of cool crafty rings you can make this Summer in a breeze!

Frida, Frida, Frida!!

One of my favorite artists is Frida Kahlo, so I can never get enough of her.  My mom went on a recent trip to Rosarito, Mexico and she came back bearing gifts!  I received this lovely painting and a crossbody satchel.  Love, Love, Love!

Yazbukey & Zanzan Shades

Okay, I’m totally gaga over these shades because I love moons and stars! These red & gold starry Acetate sunglasses are part of Yazbukey & Zanzan’s Autumn/Winter 14′ Collection.

Clarity_Signature

Leave a Reply

