Stalkworthy

Half Moons & French Tips

I’m absolutely in love with this half moon/french tip manicure! The next time I redo my mani, I will be trying this out.  I cross my fingers in hopes I can do it right 🙂

Tadashi-Shoji-Katie-Jane-Hughes-butter-LONDON-800x8001

Via:Zoereport

Quirky Bottle Openers

How adorable is adding this to your bottle opener collection!

492032_GLASSES_BOTTLE_OPENER

Via: World Market

Thinx

These underwear are revolutionary for women! I really want to try them because it’s meant to help you during your “Aunt Flo” days.  They are high-tech and supposed to be stain & leak resistant, anti-microbial, and absorbent, but still stylish.  I think the best part is that it’s a product developed and made by women for women-super empowering!

thinxVia: Thinx
 
Clarity_Signature
Leave a Reply

