Cookie Corner

One of the things that I do on the side while I finish up my Master’s Degree is sell Cookie Lee jewelry!  I love it so much especially wearing it and being able to share my passion for jewels!  Since this is a part of my daily life, I thought it would be a good idea to share my sense of style, deals I personally & exclusively offer to my clients, and any other events/ opportunities.

I hope you like this space I provided for it which I plan to update once a week!

Deals

This week I’m offering the opportunity to get the Blush Bliss Statement Necklace @ 40% off!

It’s sparkly, it’s light, and it’s a great staple piece for your Summer accessories.

BlushBlissNeck_DealWeek

Complete the Look

There are many ways to accessorize this statement piece.  Here are my 3 fashion tips to Complete the Look for the Deal of the Week.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Trending

Mega Wraps

There are many types of wraps to choose from for this Summer’s trend: leather, chain, cord, bling, & watches.  It’s so hard to pick just one!

My favorite to date are the versatile wraps that can be worn as a necklace or a bracelet.  It’s like you are getting 2 items for the price of 1!  Now that’s a deal for me.

Wrap_Neck_Brac

See anything you like?

Simply let me know by leaving me a comment below with the item(s) you like & your email address or you can email me directly.

Remember sometimes all you have to do is Change Your Accessories Not Your Wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

