Stalking Weekly

I’m a little late on my weekly roundup, but it has been a hectic week with doctor visits and school work.  Nonetheless, I wanted to share what we have been stalking this week!

1. French Music

Lately, I have been in a French mood.  I’ve never been to France, but it’s a definite on my to do list.  So for now I have been on a French music kick.  I’m currently rockin’ some Brigitte Bardot.

2.  Gemma Correll’s Tumblr

This cartoonist, writer, and illustrator has been bringing a smile to my  face on a weekly basis with her cute and funny illustrations.  If you are looking for a quick pick me up, check her Tumblr or blog out.  She will turn your frown upside down 🙂

supporbras

3.  Chanel Headphones

Yes, it’s happening! Chanel & Monster teamed up to make some quilted Chanel headphones and I’m obsessed (let’s be hones, they had me at “Chanel”)!   I probably won’t be able to afford them, but a girl can dream to have it’s lovely softness caressing her ears as she is listening to some French music of course!

chanel-monster-headphones-teaser-01

4. Doggie Yoga

So apparently doggie yoga is the latest trend, and I’m so close to trying it.  I know it might sound silly, but how cute would it be bringing your pup to yoga class or in my case Youtube-ing  it and following along in the privacy of my own home, hehe. I’m sure my Cash would love it!

doggieyoga

IMG_20140318_155839

Cash not amused with doggie yoga! LOL!

5. This Week’s Mantra

I read an interview on society icon Lynn Wyatt where she defined her personal style as, “Class with a dash of sass but never trash.”  I think I fell in love with her at that moment.  I thought her answer was so brilliant, I had to adopt it as my own  forever fashion mantra.  Thank you Lynn for your wise words.

LynnWyattQuote

What are were you stalking this past week?

Clarity_Signature

Leave a Reply

