My Fabulous Tulle Wreath

I was looking to make a wreath for my office, and when I came across a picture of a beautiful white one with rhinestones on it on Pinterest, I was inspired to make one.

tullewreath

I got some white and creme colored tulle for the main colors and some sparkly gold tulle for accent.  I found a really cool sparkly flower that matched the colors I was using, and I had some feathers I hadn’t used to add to the back of the flower.  I was trying to find some rhinestones that would go, but no such luck at my local craft store, so I decided to go without this time around.

I liked how my tulle came out so much that I decided to make an extra one for my Etsy store that I’m building!

TulleWreath

TulleWreat2

Let me know what you think!

Clarity_Signature

Leave a Reply

