Cute As A Button

littlebigfabric

I adore cute stuff!

So when I came across the cutest find on Instagram, I jumped all over it.  Not only does  Little Big Fabric  make the most adorable fabric button earrings, but their website is super duper charming!

They were having a sale last month for $5 earrings that where normally $8.50, which I thought was a steal, and they had these must have fawn buttons that I was obsessing over.  Not only did I score the Fawnie earrings, but I also added the Frankie & The Bride ones ( I love classic horror movies) too!

I was anticipating their arrival, and when I received them, they did not disappoint.   Packaging is everything to me, so when I opened my envelope of goodies, I was ecstatic to find a brown box wrapped with multicolored pastel twine, a thank you card, glitter confetti stars, & a pin as a bonus!

20140307_142949

LBF_Button.jpg

Aren’t they delightful?!

I already have my next purchase picked out from Little Big Fabric which include the Audrey Hepburn Earrings, Unicorn Earrings, & SB Frappe Earrings.

LBF_Earring_Collage.jpg

Images Via: Little Big Fabric
 
Clarity_Signature
 

Leave a Reply

