The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

versatile-blogger-award

Hello Beauties, we feel so honored to be nominated for the Versatile Blogger award, woohoo!

A heartfelt thanks to Sunny from Mia Bella Beautopia who nominated us for the award! She is super awesome, and I enjoy reading her blog and know that you simply would too! So go check out her blog 🙂

According to the rules, we are suppose to:

-Display the award certificate.
-Announce your win and thank the blogger who nominated you.
-Present 13 deserving bloggers with the award.
-Link your nominees in this post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
-Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

So here goes:

7 Interesting things about yourself:

Clarity

♥ My brother, Ellie, is 10 years my junior

♥  I have two Bachelor Degrees (Psychology & Child Development) and worked in the non-profit sector for 14 years.

♥ I left my job about a year ago to finally finish my Masters Degree in Human Development

♥ I’m obsessed with Jewelry!!

♥ My guilty pleasure is watching the Real Housewives of OC

♥  I love all things vintage especially 40’s, 50’s, & 60’s eras

♥  I looove fashion, but because I’m considered a plus-size gal, I have always marched to the beat of my drum and have created my own style and trend that people have always complemented me on.  I was told that my look was that of  “Old Hollywood” glam.

My Nominees 

Rubyangel711

Mia Bella Beautopia

ClassyinClass

Kitt Noir

{.k.}

Gems and Gelato

Fashion for Lunch

A Spoonful of Style

Thank You so much for following!

SignaturesOnly

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

Leave a Reply

