Lady in Red

I’m a holidays kinda gal, and I love dressing up for special occasions, so of course, I went in search of the perfect outfit for the day of LOVE!

Hey, nothing makes a girl feel better than a great outfit, right?

vdasytle

Celine Paris T-Shirt, Forever21 Skirt, Lucky Sensation Bracelet, Lucky Sensation Necklace, Zara Bag, Wildfox Sunglasses, Modcloth Shoes

I’ve been looking for that Celine T-shirt for a while, so I was excited when I found it on Etsy.  The shoes are my favorite; Modcloth has the best stuff.  If you are a plus-size gal like me, you can find the red pencil skirt at Sonsi.

What will you be wearing on the 14th?

SB_signature

Leave a Reply

