Style Picks: Alphabet Suit

It all started out with these pair of Modcloth Alphabet shoes that got me hooked on finding the perfect outfit to match them up with.

Did you ever make words when you ate alphabet soup as a kid? I remember getting fixated on finding all possible words I could spell and then eating them as my reward!  I guess that’s where my inspiration for this weeks fashion picks came from that and my love for scrabble.

alphabetSuit

H&M Knit Sweater, H&M Imitation Leather Trousers, Modcloth Alphabet On It Flat, NastyGal WTF Clutch,

Lucky Sensation Love Necklace 

Leave a Reply

