Anna Sui Does Minnie

I’m not afraid to admit that I’m a gunho Disney freak!

That’s why when I discovered that b-glowing has limited edition Minnie Mouse makeup by Anna Sui, I jumped out of my chair and pinned it, wished listed it, and sent hints to my boo about getting it for me.  Best thing is that they are having a 50% off sale!  Wish me luck! Maybe I will be able to get all three items.

Limited Edition Minnie Mouse Makeup Kit-Rock Song 01

Limited Edition Minnie Mouse Nail Color

Limited Edition Minnie Mouse Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

