Leg Warmers Fit for a Mademoiselle

I simply love Winter! It’s my favorite season because I get to bundle up and wear a bunch of clothing which means more opportunities to show off your style and uniqueness.

I love how you can wear the cutest things on your head, hands, feet, ears, and of course legs.  Why wear any old pair of leg warmers when they can be fun, frilly, and girly?

I fell in love with a particular Etsy shop owner called Mademoiselle Mermaid (even her name is so whimsically magical, I love it)  who has everything I’m looking for in a leg warmer.

 Here are my coveted picks from her shop that are on my wishlist for the Winter.  Now all I need to do is save up for a pair and choose which ones to get (that’s going to be the hardest part)!

Photos Via: Mademoiselle Mermaid
2 thoughts on “Leg Warmers Fit for a Mademoiselle

Leave a Reply

