Hello Kitty’s Newest Drink

I’m not a beer drinker, but I am a Hello Kitty lover!

Yes, yes, I know I’m well passed the age of liking HK (it’s sounds more adult like), but I’m still young at heart, dammit!

Anyway, I stumbled upon the latest Kitty invention.  Beer.  That’s right, Beer! And well why not? They have champ (aka: champagne) and wine so the next logical reason would be to make a frothy fruit flavored adult drink. Don’t you think?

hello-kitty-beer

hkchampwine

 The only problem is that it is only available in China (wahwah), and they have no plans to bring it to America.

But I know that the day I wake up and have that sudden urge to pass a cold one, I will know that it’s because it’s here!

So until then, I will continue breaking out my wine glasses and clinking to stay young at heart.

Cheers!

hkglasses

Via HuffPost Taste
Leave a Reply

