The Haunting of Dolce & Gabana

I have been obsessed with these intricately laced gold rimmed sunglasses from the Dolce & Gabbana Baroque Collection. They look like they were specifically made for a princess. I can’t get away from them. They are everywhere I go. It’s like they are haunting me. Every time I pick up a magazine, they are just calling my name beckoning to buy them, but with their hefty price tag you would think I would have exorcised their ghost. Instead I picked out the perfect outfit that would go great with them and a saucy shade of velvety red lipstick.

So D&G if you’re reading this, Christmas is coming up and I’ve been a very good girl. I know it wouldn’t pain you to lose a pair of those glasses. You can even give me the defective one off the assembly line ( you know the one that’s missing the G from Gabana). I would still wear them tall and proud because I know that you would have made this princess’s dream come true. After all don’t we all deserve to be princesses?

P.S. If it’s not to much to ask, you can throw in the matching tiara and earrings too!

20131124-234636.jpg

Leave a Reply

