Amanda Seyfried in Elle

 

 

 

 

 

In my mind, Amanda Seyfried won the Oscar for Les Mis. Every time I’ve seen her walking around Los Feliz, I think,  “omg she’s too cute and down to earth” (not to mention she totally smiled at me once).  So of course I’m going to prefer her over, Liza Minnelli  Anne Hathaway.  But anyways, this month the lovable Mean Girls star, covers the  August issue of Elle Magazine , where she dishes on her current crush, sexual attraction, and Lovelace.

“Everybody I’ve dated I’ve been sexually attracted to immediately. Sparks don’t grow- your vagina doesn’t become more inclined to wanting someone just because you’re around them.” 

Well, you’re right about that, Mandy.

elle-02-july-cover-amanda-seyfried--0713-xln-mdn

 

elle-05-july-cover-amanda-seyfried-0713-xln-lgn

 

elle-03-july-cover-amanda-seyfried-0713-xln-lgn

 

elle-04-july-cover-amanda-seyfried--0713-xln-xln

mandy

Leave a Reply

