To Dad with Love: Father’s Day Gift Ideas

For the past eight years (ever since I legally became an adult), it feels like I’ve lost a sense of time.  It’s like I never know what day I’m living in, let alone the month. From time to time, I get reminded when I get those pesky texts from my cell phone company to remind me that my bill is past due ( like I care). So if it wasn’t for that, everyday would be a a Saturday. But this year, I was reminded by a spam letter that read, “buy a replica Rolex for Dad” that Father’s Day is on Sunday. So then, I thought, what do I buy? So I decided to share with you some of my favorite gift ideas for Father’s Day.

For the Old-Fashioned dad

traditionalLA

The Art of Shaving’s Traditional Gift Set
$ 236

For the Suave dad

s1413731-main-Lhero

Sephora’s John Varvatos Artisan Gift Set
$82

For the Brewmiester dad

520436

Mr. Beer Premium Edition from Target
$36

For the Geeky dad

p1585_column_grid_12

Star Theatre Planetarium from Firebox
$168

For the Hipster dad

phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg

Ted Baker Typewriter Laptop Sleeve from Fred Flare
$45

For the Foodie dad

yhst-76002650168316_2264_12885127

Bacon is Meet Candy from Bacon Freak
$146 (3 month subscription)

For the Working dad

cn5790419

Plaid Skinny Tie from Banana Republic
$59

Leave a Reply

