Fashionistagram

I picked out some of my recent jewelry wears from treasure chest to share with ya’ll.  I was so excited to do so that I got a little carried with my photo filters!

Here are my picks:

Vintage style necklace with crystals.  I’ve had this piece for 10 years, but don’t remember where I got it from.

Necklace_03_fix

 Cookie Lee Jewelry has a special place in my heart that’s why I picked this “Vintage Cookie Lee” bracelet that I purchased a couple of years back.  I love it because it has an Eiffel Tower & Camera charms, and looks simply cute and dainty on my wrist.

IMAG1552_20130530181502409

This beautiful peacock ring was purchased last year through my local Avon representative (my aunt and yes, Avon can have great jewelry selections)!

IMAG1556_20130530181137366 (1)

I paired all three  items together to wear with a perfect outfit.

Necklace_02_fix

What was your favorite item from my jewelry bounty?

Have you got your own favorite treasure pieces from your collection?

Leave a Reply

