5 LUSH REASONS TO BREAK OUT MY SUITCASE FOR THE SUMMER

It’s time to dust off those suitcases because summer vacays are on the way!

I normally head on over to my trusty Tarjay to buy cheap travel sized products, but not this year.  This year I’m going to be Ms. Fancy Pants because of my out of control relationship with Lush (damn by brother for introducing us!) and sneak over to my nearest mall behind my husband’s back to get wooed by them all over again.

I made a list of my Top 5 Lush Travel Essentials, and I can’t wait to show it to them.  I’m sure they will be so happy to see me again, but first I am sharing my list with YOU my fabulous friends!

LushShampooBars

I think I want some Macaroons now!

LushBodyButter

Gets me in the mood for some bread and butter

ToothyTabs

It’s like an on the go breath mint toothpaste

NodroughtLush

No Drought when in Doubt

LushFun

Ooooh Tootsie Rolls!

Whether you pack this list or use it as inspiration for your own, here’s wishing you a lovely Lush adventure this summer!

Leave a Reply

