And the drama queen award goes to

I’m addicted to drama, and I just can’t get enough.

Recently, I have been catching up on some late night dramaramma from some of my favorite shows, and my o’ my it’s good!  I can’t help scrolling to the next episode and pressing “play” on the remote.    It’s getting to the point that I’m combining story-lines from different shows together.

So confusing!

Before my eyes start to water then get dry from keeping them open so long, I wanted to share with you my favorite Drama Queens of Late Night.

1.Connie Britton (Nashville)

Unrequited love that harbors enough heartache to create one great country tune after another without messing up her mascara.  

2. Kerry Washington (Scandal)

She can fix any drama, but her own.

3. Vera Fermiga (Bates Motel)

Talk about mamma drama! She can’t even go into the kitchen without disaster happening.

4. Emilia Clarke (Game of Thrones)

She is like Buffy with an army and dragons but is slaying for the throne.

5. Emily VanCamp (Revenge)

This girl’s revenging so hard that it’s infectious.  Don’t get too close to her or else you will catch some.

Leave a Reply

