Insiders Look Into Lulu’s Closet

I’m very excited about my brand new closet!

My auntie build it for me, and it even has my very own name on it.  Before I start modeling some of Summer fashion finds for you, here are some pics of my closet.

As you can see, I’m hard at work trying to choose what to wear.

LulusCloset_Lulu_Pajamas2

My closet from the outside

LulusCloset_Outside_All

The inside of my closet

LulusCloset_Inside_Bottom

My beautiful custom made name fit for a princess

LulusCloset_Outside_Crown

I hope you liked my closet!

Leave a Reply

