The Heartbreak Kit

Forget an emergency kit, this is a heartbreak kit, designed to cheer you up faster than you can say, “love stinks!.” This  nifty boxed set  created by Melanie Chernock comes with everything you need to mend a shattered heart.

As soon as I saw the RX Sweethearts and a killer mixed cd, I was sold. I mean, how could Janis Joplin’s “Piece of My Heart,” not lift you up.

Now, all I need is a dozen of these creations and I’m set for the next three years, right? Hopefully.

lovehurts_1

lovehurts_2

lovehurts_4

lovehurts_7

lovehurts_5

lovehurts_8

2 thoughts on “The Heartbreak Kit

Leave a Reply

