Flashback Fashion : Don’t Tell Mom The Babysitter’s Dead

ChristinaApplegate

Every time I’ve had a job, I’ve always said these golden words, “I’m right on top of that, (insert boss’ name).” Even if I wasn’t, it’s always worked like magic. But unfortunately, I can’t take all the credit because I learned  it all from Sue, you know from the classic comedy, Don’t Tell Mom the Babysitter’s Dead.  God, I loved her! She was so pretty, fashionable, and even schemed her way into  a job with petty cash! How cool is that?

90sDontTellMom

Where to Buy: (Left to Right)

Leave a Reply

