A Divalicious Summer

Summer is knocking at the door, and all the major stores are making room for the new season.

I’m not a summer person because that means more heat and less clothes.  I typically I’m the layering kinda of gal, but I know it’s important to have day and night looks that are comfortable and fresh for this upcoming weather.   Old Navy and Torrid are my go-to places for light, loose-fitting clothes that will make me feel refreshed and at ease.  Here are my plus-size picks (that you can combine however you’d like too)  that I know will make me feel like a Summer Diva.  I think it will make you  feel like one too!

Now say, “I Look Hot and Cool!”

Summer Divas

Night Look

Navy Floral Braided Knot Strapless Top- Torrid

White Lace Drawstring Shorts- Torrid

Cream Lace Espadrille Wedge- Torrid

Gold & Ivory Flower Cuff- Torrid

Gold Textured & Ivory Stones Bangle 2pk- Torrid

Beach Look

Blue w/ Buttons Halter One-Piece Swimsuit- Torrid 

Women’s Plus Smocked Romper- Old Navy

Women’s Crochet Hat Fedora- Old Navy

Day Look

Women’s Plus Shirred Tank- Old Navy

Women’s Plus Printed Twill Shorts in Tropical Breeze- Old Navy

Women’s Slouchy Canvas Sneakers in Blue Lagoon- Old Navy

Leave a Reply

