My Lush Birthday

Call me a Lush!

You know your friend loves you when she encourages your Lush lifestyle by gifting you with a colorful box full of beauty products.   To my delight I scored 6 items that I hadn’t tried before so, as you can imagine, I got buzzed with excitement.  The following items came in my lovely package:

Rub Rub Rub Shower Scrub

Vanilla Dee-Lite Body Lotion

Gorgeous Facial Moisturizer

Lemony Flutter Cuticle Cream

Mini Comforter Bubble Bar

Sakura Bath Bomb

Instagram_LushBox

I love them all!   It’s so hard to pick which one I like the best (especially since I have been using all of them non-stop), but my top 2 picks from this gift of Lush are the Gorgeous Facial Moisturizer and the Rub Rub Rub Shower Scrub.  The moisturizer leaves your face smooth and radiant, and the scrub leaves your skin hydrated and smelling sweet.

Remember if you love your friend, support her Lush addiction!

2 thoughts on “My Lush Birthday

Leave a Reply

