Product Review: Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps

IMAG2068

When taking a shower, I normally use an exfoliating body wash but lately, I’ve been wanting to switch it up and try something new. A couple of days ago, I was browsing the aisles at Target and came across Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps. I’m not going to lie, the first thing that appealed to me was the presentation, it just looked healthy. Then after carefully reading the all organic ingredients, I was sold!

The next day, all I could think about was trying out this  lavender soap! It was literally the highlight of my night (yes, I’m single). As I got ready for my shower, I unwrapped the soap (which for all you eco friendly people, it’s made from 10% hemp-flax / 90% post-consumer recycled paper from Living Tree Paper Co.),  and the smell was exhilarating, it smelled like fresh lavender and a hint of cleanliness.  After that my body was ready to  hit town with this “magic” soap.  Let me just say, it was a very pleasant experience. My skin felt clean and without residue. I highly recommend it to everyone.

 IMAG2069

Since it doesn’t come in a container (like most soaps) I placed it in a container so things wouldn’t get messy and I could get more use out if it.

Additional Info:

Top Selling Chemically free soap in the USA

Less than $5 bucks

Cruelty Free (Not animal tested)

Leave a Reply

