Doggy Couture: Spring Editon

By LuluBear Moore

Hi there Gorgeous! Sorry for delay, but I had a beauty appointment and it got a little held up due to my flea treatment (excusez-moi for wearing my birthday suit today).

luluclo

My owner has continuously been asking me to pick out my top Spring essentials. After much pleading, I finally caved in and decided to dig into my closet and show all you pooches what to wear.

1) Panda socks (I can’t live without them).

pandasocks

2) Floral bows ( you can never have too many).

lulubows

3) A great day/night dress (plus accessories of course).

luludress

4) A soft chewing toy (you know for when life becomes boring).

chewingtoy

That’s it for now, I’m tired from all this work so I’m off to take a nap!

xoxo

Lulu

Leave a Reply

