Beauty Review: Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste

This past weekend I was flipping the pages of this month’s InStyle, when I came across an ad for Supersmile toothpaste. I then found myself browsing the web to find out more about this product. To be honest, there was nothing wrong with my former toothpaste brand but I guess you can say I’m a sucker for consumerism. After reading a handful of positive reviews, I decided to make a trip to Neiman’s and splurge  on the $21 dollar paste.

IMAG1972

The directions suggest to place a pearl size drop on a dry toothbrush and brush in a circular motion for two minutes daily, twice a day. If used correctly, the tube can last about three months and help give you a whiter smile (Calprox safely lifts surface stains such as coffee, tea, tobacco, red wine, and other stains without harsh abrasives or the risk of sensitivity). All I can say is, I’m officially hooked.

*I later found out that Ulta also carries the Original Mint whitening toothpaste but believe it or not, Neiman Marcus sells it a bit cheaper.

Leave a Reply

