Lena Dunham is Hilarious

ld

Today Lena Dunham  can add comedian to her list of accomplishments. The 26 year old Girls star did an interview for Playboy magazine ( interview?? WHATT? I thought she was going to be the centerfold!) that went something like this:

Playboy: If you woke up tomorrow in the body of a Victoria’s Secret model, what would you do for the rest of the day?

Dunham: I’d be really disoriented and wonder what had happened in the night. Which enemy had dragged me to the doctor? I don’t think I’d like it very much. There would be all kinds of weird challenges to deal with that I don’t have to deal with now. I don’t want to go through life wondering if people are talking to me because I have a big rack. Not being the babest person in the world creates a nice barrier. The people who talk to you are the people who are interested in you. It must be a big burden in some ways to look that way and be in public. That said, I probably would want to see if I could get free food at restaurants. Then I’d call a doctor and see if she could return me to my former situation.

RIGHHHHT.

hp

Leave a Reply

