Sexy Femspiration

In the spirit of Women’s History Month, I wanted to share with you some of  my Femspirations.

When I was in High School, sexy meant gracing the cover of Victoria’s Secret lingerie catalog and looking like Stephanie Seymour and Helena Christensen.  I even emulated their head tilting when I took pictures!  They were the epitome of what I wanted to be: a hot, sultry, and beautiful model that would land a rock star boyfriend (what girl doesn’t dream of getting serenaded in the middle of the night with lyrics and guitar riffs written and dedicated to you?).

Victoria's Secret Inspiration

So here’s to celebrating sexiness in women.  They might not have been perfect role models, but they were definitely model perfection!

Leave a Reply

