Shuffle Drink Thursday: La Flaca

Booze_All

What’s pink, fruity, and a little boozey? La Flaca that’s what (skinny chick for all our non-Spanish readers).

Since my birthday is right around the corner, I really need to lose 3lbs without acting like a bitch.  So I put myself on a liquid diet which naturally means cruising Pinterest for the best in hipster alcoholism.  Low and behold, I found a recipe that can keep me smashed without it going to my ass.

All you need is the following: vodka of choice, Crystal Light, and ice

DIY_Drink1_Ingredients

Fill up 1/3 of the blender pitcher with vodka

DIY_Drink1_Vodka

Add 2 individual Crystal Light Packets to Go or 1/2 of a 2qrt packet then fill up 3/4 of the blender pitcher with ice and press blend

DIY_Drink1_Ice

Add some flare and you’re ready to drink

DIY_Drink1_Final

It’s only 10 cals so you can drink your dinner tonight!

Stay tuned every week for a new Shuffle Drink recipe, Salud!

Leave a Reply

