Bye Bye Chapped Lips

Now, as most of you know I have been told that I have DSLs (eww no, NOT that kind! I’m talking about Damn Sexy Lips). So I decided to share with you my recipe for success (I’m thinking it’ll be my good deed for the day). Any who, let’s give it a go.

1) A pinch of Brown Sugar. Before hittin’ the sack wet your lips and in a clockwise circular motion exfoliate them for about 1 minute. I recommend exfoliating those puckers at least twice a week. For those of you who prefer store bought products, you can also use Lush’s Mint Julips (it works the same and you can take it on the go as opposed to a bag of sugar).

Garcia Studio, Inc.933 Fielder Avenue NWAtlanta, GA 30318404-892-2334

OR

mj

2) Lip Balm. Apply a nice thin layer of lip balm overnight.  This is the trickier part because NOT all lip balms are the same but don’t sweat, I’ve got you covered.

If you’re on a budget use this:

vs

If you care to spend a little more, try this:

bl

If you have no budget, try this:

arganlips

3) Enjoy! After all that HARD work, it’s time to reap those benefits. Put on something hot and go kiss someone because TRUST me, no one will resist those damn sexy lips.

rosie

Leave a Reply

